Taylors AFY

Why Choose the Auckland Foundation Year

The Auckland Foundation Year successfully prepares you to enter one of our three New Zealand partner universities – AUT University, Massey University and the University of Auckland – where you can complete the undergraduate degree of your choice and embark on a fulfilling career.